School Advisory Council

The School Advisory Council is the body responsible for advising and assisting the Principal with the financial management and capital planning of the school. The Council consists of the Parish Priest, the Principal, a representative from the Parish, a representative from the School’s P & F Association and elected persons. Members are elected at the Annual School Community Meeting held at the end of they year to fill vacancies which may exist.

School Advisory Members 2021
Principal of St Mary's SchoolMs Adriana Coniglio
Assistant PrincipalMrs Pauline Riethmuller and Mrs Zoe O'Malley
Parish PriestFr Andrew Bowron
ChairpersonMr Dave O'Neill
TreasurerMrs Roxanne Webb
SecretaryMrs Marie Bartlett
Parish NomineeMr John Jefferys
P&F NomineeMs Daina Sutherland
Elected MembersMrs Tessa Crook
Mrs Estelle Madaffari

2020 School Advisory Council Report.pdf

2020 School Advisory Council Report