School Board

The School Board is the body responsible for advising and assisting the Principal with the financial management and capital planning of the school. The Board consists of the Parish Priest, the Principal, a representative from the Parish, a representative from the School’s P & F Association and elected persons. Members are elected at the Annual School Community Meeting held at the end of they year to fill vacancies which may exist.

School Board Members 2020
Principal of St Mary's SchoolMs Adriana Coniglio
Assistant PrincipalMrs Pauline Riethmuller
Parish PriestFr Andrew Bowron
ChairpersonMrs Erica Carlson
TreasurerMrs Melinda Carr
SecretaryMrs Melissa Davis
Parish NomineeMr John Jefferys
P&F NomineeMrs Daina Sutherland
Elected MembersMr Wade Roberts
Mr Brad Atkinson
Mr Jason Wahlsten

2018 Board Chair Report

Board Chair 2018